Restore dismissed notices?

Any notices you have previously dismissed will be restored to view if you check this option.

Can I politely ask what this means please? Its in the options on RTG.
 

Roger

The Gaffer
Staff member
It restores previously dismissed notices :)

A notice being a message at the top of the board posted by admin (eg. warning of plannned outages). You can dismiss most of these once you have read them by clicking on the cross in the corner of them. Then you wouldn’t normally see them again.
 

Top