Sheffield United (A)

Sheffield United (A)
Posted by Roger
Bramall Lane
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM
Until: Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00 PM
(Adjusted for timezone: Europe/London)

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Europe/London

This event has expired and has no upcoming dates

Roger

The Gaffer
Staff member
Bramall Lane 8pm KO

Tickets Adult £33, 60+ £26, U22 £21, U18 £15.40

50+ BCP: 10am Thursday 21 July – 10am Monday 25 July
40+ BCP: 10am Tuesday 26 July – 10am Wednesday 27 July
30+ BCP: 10am Thursday 28 July – 10am Friday 29 July
20+ BCP: 10am Monday 1 August – 10am Tuesday 2 August
10+ BCP: 12noon Tuesday 2 August – 10am Wednesday 3 August
SC holders: 12noon Wednesday 3 August – 10am Thursday 4 August

General sale: 12noon Thursday 4 August

Allocation 2,725
 



Top