Latest GT5 features revealed

Status
Not open for further replies.

That might be risky, Amazon sent me an email last week saying delivery of the game would be delayed two days from 3rd to 5th November.

That might be risky, Amazon sent me an email last week saying delivery of the game would be delayed two days from 3rd to 5th November.

All of the online retailers are sending out the same details about it being the 5th. I e-mailed amazon to find out what is happening as the official gt website for great britain still states that the release date is the 3rd. I e-mailed them over a week ago and my only reply up to now is they are still trying to find out my answer

I'd be wary of which day you take off as the actual day (3rd or 5th) it is released is anyones guess. I'll let you know my reply from Amazon as mentioned in my previous post once I get it. I'm ok like as i'm a mature student back at uni

The 5th is a Friday.

It always happens, we never get the game until the Friday.

Not quite never. Call of Duty and Grand Theft Auto are two off the top of my head that've been released in this country not on a friday. There are a few other games that have been released during the week and not on a friday as well

All of the online retailers are sending out the same details about it being the 5th. I e-mailed amazon to find out what is happening as the official gt website for great britain still states that the release date is the 3rd. I e-mailed them over a week ago and my only reply up to now is they are still trying to find out my answer

I've read that the rest of EU will be released on 3rd, have the pre-orders for the two special editions been delayed?

I've read that the rest of EU will be released on 3rd, have the pre-orders for the two special editions been delayed?