Keeping off the drink.

It was chocolate brownie, it wasn’t bad at all.

Going down to London for the game tomorrow is a test but the lads have all been supportive so if I manage that I reckon I can manage most things, I’m really looking forward even without the booze.
Good luck for today mate and you can do it 👍.

So since I wrote that, I’ve swapped departments to something far more suited to my skill set, nabbed a decent pay rise off the back of it and feel a load better in general. I’ve been getting more and more productive all week, normally that news today would be an excuse to get on it, but I’ve had a tub of Jude’s ice cream instead, about 10% of the calories and 5% of the cost, happy weekend all.

Well done mate. I’ve been keeping off the drink for a few months now. Also secured a promotion and lost half a stone. Definitely saved money too. Good things happen if you stay committed.

I think what is being highlighted here is the difference it is making in people's lives. Being able to move forward with a clear head and a healthier body is really making a difference in people's life.

It has been hard for you lot I know, but added to the above is the knowledge that you can do something you set out to do.

A lot of positives being g highlighted here.

Well done the lot of you.

I think what is being highlighted here is the difference it is making in people's lives. Being able to move forward with a clear head and a healthier body is really making a difference in people's life.

It has been hard for you lot I know, but added to the above is the knowledge that you can do something you set out to do.

A lot of positives being g highlighted here.

Well done the lot of you.
I think the biggest hurdle is what you said above about having the knowledge that you CAN do it.