How many games do you get to

typically in a season? Safc or others?

I've got a ST so get to every home game, I go to home cup games, but unfortunately due to finances I can't afford many away games these days. Just been to two away games this season.

Don't tend to go watch any other team. Been to Seaham Red Star a few times.

Salute those who travel from far for our home games, and those that travel to watch us away regularly. A lot of time and money.
Same as me.

All home league games and usually go to cup games, other than sometimes missing early league cup games.

In terms of aways, been to Stoke, Boro, and WBA, albeit Boro was as a guest in a client's box, so not sure that counts!

I work in retail,so Saturdays off are at a premium.I used to go home and away and once chose a certain job to let me attend more.Nowadays do 7-10 home games a season,mainly midweeks and use holidays for big games,eg the cavemen FA Cup game.Done 6 o.r 7 homes this season,only seen 1 win,Watford.

When I lived up there I’d do every home game and half the aways in North and Midlands.
Moved sarf and it was most games down sarf and about half the homes. Then all ticket came in and that became harder.
The move to the SOL meant a ST and most homes and most aways darn sarf………..then I looked at my bank account and the ST went.
Nowadays it’s a handful of homes and a handful of southern aways when tkts are gettable. If we ever get good again I’ll find out how to watch these dodgy feeds and see a few more.
I’ve nowt but admiration and sympathy for those who can keep gannin decade after decade after decade. I’d do it mesel if Star Trek “beam me up scotty” technology ever becomes the norm but the travel hassle and expense and aging seems to have done for me now. It’s not SAFCs shitness as the match itself is the least important part of gannin to the match.