Bad Company 2

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pirate Jet

Winger
Who still plays this? I recently went back on CoD and noticed the pace difference between the 2 games.

I still much prefer BC2 mind. I'm a nifty medic.

I play it almost obsessively every day.

I'm an engineer myself; G3, Tracer Dart pistol, Mines I'm sure many a tank driver has cursed my name.

I played this before I lost my internet on a few occasions with the above 2, I might go back to it when I get the internet back properly.

Just had a quick game tonight - was really fun. Pirate Jet you're a very good medic! You must have brought me back about 20 times. If we can get Billy Batts and Cocky back involved we will be unbeatable.

Just had a quick game tonight - was really fun. Pirate Jet you're a very good medic! You must have brought me back about 20 times. If we can get Billy Batts and Cocky back involved we will be unbeatable.

Aye, was a cracking game.
P.S. You really need to learn to stay alive ;)

What's this game like? Is it worth buying? How long does it take to get to the point where you're not shot up every minute? And is the SP decent?

It's my favourite game. Got it with my xbox in March and I still play it regularly now. It's OK on your own but because the game is designed for teamwork, it's alot more fun if you get a squad together. If you're on Xbox there's a few on here who play regularly too mate.

As for getting shot up etc, the guns you start with are OK but the best way to quickly rank up points is with the Medic. What is SP?

Noob!;):lol: Seriously though, might be on tonight if I don't go out on the lash that is.

I won't be on all weekend but should be on on Monday if anyone's about?

It's my favourite game. Got it with my xbox in March and I still play it regularly now. It's OK on your own but because the game is designed for teamwork, it's alot more fun if you get a squad together. If you're on Xbox there's a few on here who play regularly too mate.