RTG Sunderland  Message Boards    
 
  • www.readytogo.net
  • www.a-love-supreme.com

  • Go Back   RTG Sunderland Message Boards > Sunderland Message Boards > SMB

    Notices

    Register and logon to remove this advert

    Closed Thread
     
    Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 23rd May 2011, 01:17 PM   #1
    Marlon Brendo
    Midfield
     
    Join Date: Nov 2009
    Default www.fyygame.com

    Any one ever used the above to buy owt?

    There was an ad at the bottom of one of the pages on here saying they sell ps3 (official) dualshock controllers for less than $15. How come they are so cheap?

    They also sell ps3 break dongles, are they what I think they are?
    Marlon Brendo is offline  
    Old 23rd May 2011, 03:14 PM   #2
    pilson
    Midfield
     
    Join Date: Mar 2011
    Default Re: www.fyygame.com

    PS3 break dongles?
    pilson is offline  
    Old 23rd May 2011, 06:21 PM   #3
    Marlon Brendo
    Midfield
     
    Join Date: Nov 2009
    Default

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by pilson
    PS3 break dongles?
    Aye, think they are those things that let you play downloaded games (as a method of trying before buying of course)
    Marlon Brendo is offline  
    Old 23rd May 2011, 06:59 PM   #4
    jedi_toaster
    Midfield
     
     
    Join Date: Mar 2005
    Default Re: www.fyygame.com

    I'm bumping this as I'm also curious.

    Seems snide as fuck, like.
    jedi_toaster is offline  
    Old 23rd May 2011, 07:07 PM   #5
    busta777
    Central Defender
     
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Default Re: www.fyygame.com

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Marlon Brendo View Post
    Any one ever used the above to buy owt?

    There was an ad at the bottom of one of the pages on here saying they sell ps3 (official) dualshock controllers for less than $15. How come they are so cheap?

    They also sell ps3 break dongles, are they what I think they are?
    had a look but can't see anything that says they are official.if you click on those $15 ones you can clearly see they are not official......they do say in the description that they have a "sony logo" but can't see anything stating they are official.
    busta777 is offline  
    Old 24th May 2011, 05:37 PM   #6
    Marlon Brendo
    Midfield
     
    Join Date: Nov 2009
    Default

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by jedi_toaster
    I'm bumping this as I'm also curious.

    Seems snide as fuck, like.
    Did a little delving on the Internet yesterday and they get some mixed reviews like. Quite possible that most of the good reviews they've done themselves anarl.
    Marlon Brendo is offline  
    Closed Thread

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:21 AM.


    Powered by vBulletin
    Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
    Copyright © Ready To Go 1998-2013
    Page generated in 0.03673 seconds with 12 queries

    Partially Powered By Products Found At Lampwrights.com